Find a Rep


PH Factory Rep Territories

Click on image below to download.

Call us at 1-800-788-1028

                                                            

 

 PH Regional customer experience rep TERRITORIES

 Click on image below to download.

                                                    

   

 Regional Sales Managers

                                  Betty Butler              bbutler@palmerhamilton.com            1.507.273.3436

                                  Leo Dedering           dederingleo@gmail.com                    1.262.483.9305

Frank DiGiovanni     fdigiovanni@palmerhamilton.com      1.630.235.6138

Leslie Kearns            lkearns@palmerhamilton.com           1.610.220.8270

Jeff Ward                  jward@palmerhamilton.com               1.816.898.7377

Craig Clarke             cclarke@palmerhamilton.com            1.859.312.4968

Max Durbin              mdurbin@palmerhamilton.com           1.360.518.4082

 

 United Kingdom Sales

                                John Morrish             john@westcountrygroup.com            01264 303103
                                Jon Lieshing              jon@westcountrygroup.com              01752 696300

 

 

                  Customer Service Manager

                                

Michele Stamper 
1.800.788.1028 ext. 211

  Regional Customer Experience reps

                                                          

                               Aimee Duchemin                                                      Amanda Gonzalez
                               aduchemin@palmerhamilton.com                            agonzalez@palmerhamilton.com
                               1.800.788.1028 ext. 207                                           1.800.788.1028 ext. 208

                                               

                                 Tammie Smith                                                            Michelle Mays 
                                 trsmith@palmerhamilton.com                                mmays@palmerhamilton.com 
                                 1.800.788.1028 ext. 268                                          1.800.788.1028 ext. 212                  
 

                                

                                Katelyn Golly
                                kgolly@palmerhamilton.com
                                1.800.788.1028 ext. 203       
                                             

                                                                                                       

                                                   Design TEam

                         

Sam Eagan                                                            Charity Koenig                                                     Sarah Baergen
seagan@palmerhamilton.com                               ckoenig@palmerhamilton.com                            sbaergen@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 224                                        1.800.788.1028 ext. 218                                     1.800.788.1028 ext. 215

             

Leah Downey                                                              Maria Schoenborn                                             
ldowney@palmerhamilton.com                              mschoenborn@palmerhamilton.com                
1.800.788.1028                                                          1.800.788.1028                                                
 
 
                                                                              
                                                                             

                                            Project Managers

                                                                 

                                      Charlie Carroll                                                          
                                      ccarroll@palmerhamilton.com                                
                                      1.800.788.1028 ext. 240