Find a Rep


PH Factory Rep Territories

Click on image below to download.

Call us at 1-800-788-1028

                                                            

 

 PH Regional customer experience rep TERRITORIES

 Click on image below to download.

                                                    

   

Regional Sales Manager's

                                   Betty Butler              bbutler@palmerhamilton.com            1.507.273.3436

                                   Leo Dedering           dederingleo@gmail.com                      1.262.483.9305

Frank DiGiovanni     fdigiovanni@palmerhamilton.com     1.630.235.6138

Leslie Kearns            lkearns@palmerhamilton.com             1.610.220.8270

Jeff Ward                  jward@palmerhamilton.com              1.816.898.7377

Craig Clarke             cclarke@palmerhamilton.com            1.859.312.4968

Max Durbin              mdurbin@palmerhamilton.com           1.360.518.4082

 

                  Customer Service Manager

                                                                                          

                                                        Michele Stamper 
                                                        mstamper@palmerhamilton.com
                                                        1.800.788.1028 ext. 211

  Regional Customer Experience rep's

                                                          

                               Aimee Duchemin                                                           Amanda Carro
                               aduchemin@palmerhamilton.com                             acarro@palmerhamilton.com
                               1.800.788.1028 ext. 207                                              1.800.788.1028 ext. 208

                                               

                                 Tammie Smith                                                             Kim Rausch
                                 trsmith@palmerhamilton.com                                 krausch@palmerhamilton.com
                                 1.800.788.1028 ext. 268                                           1.800.788.1028 ext. 291                                                                 

                                                                                                       

                                                   Design TEam

                         

Sam Eagan                                                                 Charity Koenig                                                         Sarah Baergen
seagan@palmerhamilton.com                               ckoenig@palmerhamilton.com                            sbaergen@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028 ext. 224                                         1.800.788.1028 ext. 218                                        1.800.788.1028 ext. 215

                          

Leah Downey                                                             Danielle Stieg                                                             Jean Christianson
ldowney@palmerhamilton.com                             dstieg@palmerhamilton.com                                  jchristianson@palmerhamilton.com
1.800.788.1028                                                        1.800.788.1028                                                          1.800.788.1028
 
 
                                                                                 
 
                                                                                 Maria Schoenborn
                                                                                 mschoenborn@palmerhamilton.com
                                                                             

                                            Project Managers

                                                                 

                                      Charlie Carroll                                                             Jason Schmieden
                                      ccarroll@palmerhamilton.com                                 jschmieden@palmerhamilton.com
                                      1.800.788.1028 ext. 240                                           1.800.788.1028 ext. 261