Find a Rep


PH Factory Rep Territories

Click on image below to download.

Call us at 1-800-788-1028

                                    

 PH CSR TERRITORIES

 Click on image below to download.

                                                    

   

Regional Sales Manager's

                                   Betty Butler              bbutler@palmerhamilton.com           1.507.273.3436

                                   Leo Dedering           dederingleo@gmail.com                   1.262.483.9305

Frank DiGiovanni     fdigiovanni@palmerhamilton.com     1.630.235.6138

Gordon Nail              gnail@palmerhamilton.com              1.478.494.2214

Jeff Ward                  jward@palmerhamilton.com             1.816.898.7377

Craig Clarke             cclarke@palmerhamilton.com           1.859.312.4968

CSR's

                                 Aimee Duchemin      aduchemin@palmerhamilton.com     1.800.788.1028 ext. 207

                                 Sheri Klewin              sklewin@palmerhamilton.com           1.800.788.1028 ext. 250

                                 Kim Rausch               krausch@palmerhamilton.com          1.800.788.1028 ext. 291

                                 Connie Robinson       crobinson@palmerhamilton.com       1.800.788.1028 ext. 211

                                 Tammie Smith            trsmith@palmerhamilton.com            1.800.788.1028 ext. 268

                                Amanda Carro            acarro@palmerhamilton.com             1.800.788.1028 ext. 208

                 DESIGN

                               Teri Wilson-Ruggles, WRID - Director of Design                    truggles@palmerhamilton.com     1.920.517.7809